Author Topic: Skinheads at work  (Read 9100 times)

Perd Hapley

• Superstar of the Internet
  • friend
  • My prepositions are on/in
Skinheads at work
« on: November 09, 2006, 05:44:10 AM »
Two guys just showed up to do a flooring job at my place of employment.  On their van, one bumper sticker reads, "No war for Israel."  The other bumper sticker says, "Ich Kampfe," I believe.  I'm wondering if they might be white supremacists.  Can anyone translate? 

Should I sick some old Jewish ladies on 'em?  Got a lot of those around here.   cool
"Doggies are angel babies!" -- my wife

ilbob

• friend
    • Bob's blog
Re: Skinheads at work
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2006, 05:49:41 AM »
What difference does it make as long as they do a good job?
bob

Disclaimers: I am not a lawyer, cop, soldier, gunsmith, politician, plumber, electrician, or a professional practitioner of many of the other things I comment on in this forum.

Mannlicher

• Grumpy Old Gator
  • friend
  • The Bonnie Blue
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2006, 05:53:58 AM »
Just walk up to them and ask them what it all means.  Can't be that hard to muster up the courage.  If they offend you, handle them yourselves.  Don't let 'little old Jewish ladies' get all the glory. cool

Fly320s

• friend
  • Formerly, Arthur, King of the Britons
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2006, 06:48:29 AM »
Do they have hair?
Islamic sex dolls.  Do they blow themselves up?

Sindawe

• friend
  • Vashneesht
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2006, 07:05:56 AM »
Per Babelfish, Ich Kampfe = I Fight.  Which sounds about right, given my VERY limited knowledge of German.

If the topic of politics does not come up and they cause no trouble with your follow employees, whats the issue?  It it any worse than having the floor done by people with "Viva La Raza" bumper stickers on their van?