Author Topic: Minnesota Gun Activism 2016  (Read 7024 times)

DustinD

• I have a title
  • friends
  • I have a personal text message
Minnesota Gun Activism 2016
« on: March 08, 2016, 11:00:46 AM »
This year's MNGOLD Minnesota Gun Owners Lobby Day is this Thursday the 10th.

Looks like no pro or anti gun bills will pass this year.
"I don't always shoot defenceless women in the face, but when I do, I prefer H-S Precision.

Stay bloodthirsty, my friends."

- Lon Horiuchi

Phantom Warrior

• friend
Re: Minnesota Gun Activism 2016
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2016, 11:42:17 PM »
As a MN resident I seriously appreciate the updates you post here.

K Frame

• friend
  • I Am Inimical
« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2016, 07:31:49 AM »
Ah, the day the gun nuts get together and the streets are awash in the blood of the innocent.*

Excellent.

*Because don't you know, according to the common sense groups, only innocents die from gun violence.

We're bad, bad people.
Carbon Monoxide, sucking the life out of idiots, 'tards, and fools since man tamed fire.

DustinD

• I have a title
  • friends
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2016, 12:32:43 AM »
A Tale Of Two Rallies by Mitch Burg at www.shotinthedark.info Our turnout was a bit over 170, the opposition had 26 at their rally, many of them paid by our government or by Bloomberg to be there, legislators, police chiefs, paid lobbyists and so on.

I took that picture with my drone. Oleg Volk was there and gave a great speech, as did many legislators.