Author Topic: So proud of my state right now.  (Read 993 times)

Perd Hapley

• Superstar of the Internet
  • friend
  • My prepositions are on/in
So proud of my state right now.
« on: December 27, 2018, 05:28:32 PM »
Missouri state proves (again) that it's the equal of any of those east-coast ivy-league joints, when it comes to left-wing NPC insanity.

An official at Mizzou indicated during a deposition that a male student who was physically larger than the female student he asked out may have violated the school’s Title IX policy because his physical size gave him “power over her.”

Go Tigers!
"Doggies are angel babies!" -- my wife

Boomhauer

• Former Moderator, fired for embezzlement and abuse of power
  • friends
Re: So proud of my state right now.
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2018, 05:31:51 PM »
I’m glad I graduated before this insanity really took hold in the colleges. Didn’t have to deal with it during my associates degree because our class was separated from the rest of the college and we only had one girl in that class
Quote from: Ben
Holy hell. It's like giving a loaded gun to a chimpanzee...

Quote from: bluestarlizzard
the last thing you need is rabies. You're already angry enough as it is.

OTOH, there wouldn't be a tweeker left in Georgia...

Quote from: Balog
BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD! SKULLS FOR THE SKULL THRONE! AND THROW SOME STEAK ON THE GRILL!

T.O.M.

• friend
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2018, 05:46:23 PM »
Does this mean football players cannot date?  Basketball players, too?  I have a friend who played college basketball, he's 6'11".  I guess him asking out a gymnast at 4'10" was a violation...

Got a link for the OP quote?  I want to share the article if possible
No, I'm not mtnbkr.  ;)

a.k.a. "our resident Legal Smeagol."...thanks BryanP
"Anybody can give legal advice - but only licensed attorneys can sell it."...vaskidmark

French G.

• friend
  • ohhh sparkles!
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2018, 05:51:25 PM »
Asian guys finally win!