Author Topic: Arizona demonstrates the proper technique of a pimp slap  (Read 12060 times)

grampster

• friend
Re: Arizona demonstrates the proper technique of a pimp slap
« Reply #25 on: May 19, 2010, 09:37:53 PM »
I've often wished I was an FBI agent who was independently wealthy.  It would be glorious to walk into the office of some high end, Constitutional trampling politician and arrest him/her, cuff 'em and stuff 'em.
"Never wrestle with a pig.  You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it."  G.B. Shaw

taurusowner

« Reply #26 on: May 19, 2010, 09:57:46 PM »
Where would you get the warrant?

RevDisk

• friend
    • RevDisk.net
« Reply #27 on: May 20, 2010, 12:16:45 AM »
Where would you get the warrant?

Standard operating procedure:  judge shop.  Sooner or later, you'll find a judge that will sign just about anything.
"Rev, your picture is in my King James Bible, where Paul talks about "inventors of evil."  Yes, I know you'll take that as a compliment."  - Fistful, possibly highest compliment I've ever received.

Boomhauer

• Former Moderator, fired for embezzlement and abuse of power
  • friends
« Reply #28 on: May 20, 2010, 12:19:19 AM »
Can the fed.gov "legally" ignore their own immigration laws?

Who the hell's going to call them on it? And by call them own it, I mean have the means to actually do something about it (and playing musical chairs with representatives and senators doesn't seem to be doing anything)

Quote from: Ben
Holy hell. It's like giving a loaded gun to a chimpanzee...

Quote from: bluestarlizzard
the last thing you need is rabies. You're already angry enough as it is.

OTOH, there wouldn't be a tweeker left in Georgia...

Quote from: Balog
BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD! SKULLS FOR THE SKULL THRONE! AND THROW SOME STEAK ON THE GRILL!

vaskidmark

• National Anthem Snob
  • friends
  • WTF?
« Reply #29 on: May 20, 2010, 06:17:30 AM »